I contracted the West Nile Virus!

mosquitoI live in Tucson, Arizona where years ago, people who contracted the West Nile Virus made front page news.  The news died down after it had spread across the country with not much fanfare for it was overshadowed by a far more serious scare, the Avian bird flu.  Beginning at the onset of the mosquito breeding season this year, 2015, I came down with the symptoms and didn’t know what had happened.  I was concerned with the fleeting thought, running down the list of a myriad of possibilities, that I had come down with The West Nile Virus.  Silly naturopathic scientist me – human nature!

It was not a single encounter battling mosquitoes for me.  It was every morning and evening throughout the summer.  The swarms of mosquitoes were common place in which I had acclimated and wasn’t bothered by them.. actually, it was the gnats that did.  I must have been ravaged countless hundreds of times.

From the month of June to the end of October, I had suffered lethargy, aches, listlessness and the worst, I had little desire for doing the activities that I do… research and the posting of articles with video compilations.  I thought my career was over due to old age!

The thought that I had West Nile did cross my mind, however, I did the natural thing by going into denial.  Nobody wants to think they’re infected by a virus, and to me, it was like announcing that I had HIV.  I functioned as best I could even refurbishing the interior of a home, but it was no picnic.  I even continued my work that I do, but was dispassionate.  I was sleeping throughout the day and longer than usual sleeping hours through the night.  Yes, I was old and becoming more despondent.. oh oh, accelerated decrepitude looming over me!

.

My blood test was a big fat +

Reported on August 19, 2015, “Health Department officials have confirmed that West Nile Virus (WNV) may have contributed to the death of a Tucson area elderly woman. The woman, who had also been suffering from other health complications, passed away earlier this month and the Pima County Health Department and Arizona Department of Health Services completed their investigation of the case on Wednesday. This case is also the first case of WNV confirmed in Pima County.”  Had I reported back, I would have been the 2nd confirmed case of West Nile Virus. 

West Nile transmission chartI had my blood analyzed.  I was specific for finding if I had contracted the West Nile Virus just to make sure, but didn’t think much of it until, finally, and very late, came the results.  I was asked to return to the clinic to be checked for Dengue fever.  Dengue is a tropical mosquito borne viral infection.

Instead, I had begun to feel my energy return and the time my appointment rolled around, I was feeling normal.  I realized that the mosquito season was long over and that during that time, my body healed on its own.  Whether I was still sick or not, I told them, “I’m not going in to be treated for a viral attack when you’re going to load me with medications I don’t need!”

.

MMS is the treatment for Autism!

I knew MMS (The Miracle Mineral Supplement) was the protocolSodium chlorite acid kit and treat myself with Chlorine dioxide until healed.  Although I knew what the treatment was, I never administer it for the reason, I’m back to normal.  But, if anyone had experienced the same that I did, prepare yourself for next season so that you can survive being infected if there is a West Nile Virus problem where you find yourself among that mosquito population.

Kerri Rivera

My interview with Kerri Rivera, the discoverer for the cure of her son’s autism was our one and only recorded session in which there were problems with communications.  I apologize.  The fact is, Kerri had never done an interview nor wishes to for reasons of safety against those that do not want the public’s awareness of the treatment for this disease.  It is more than likely autism had been developed in a laboratory (read the sidebar).

The truth is, the vaccination agendaists, Bill and Melinda Gates in particular, know of the natural treatment for Malaria.  Malaria is parasite transferred to human beings through mosquito bites as well as whatever it is the West Nile Virus is.  Regardless of its description, Chlorine Dioxide kills any foreign microorganism that isn’t particularly required for human use or function.  Chlorine Dioxide is now known to successfully restore Autism subjects to a state of normal mental function.  I suggest following this link to read more about the treatment:  Autism is 100 percent reversible!

.

Center for Disease Control doesn’t know diddly

The CDC states that their is no treatment for the West Nile Virus infection.  I beg to differ.  Below are the symptoms in which I fell into the Febrile category:

No symptoms in most people. Most people (70-80%) who become infected with West Nile virus do not develop any symptoms.

Febrile illness in some people. About 1 in 5 people who are infected will develop a fever with other symptoms such as headache, body aches, joint pains, vomiting, diarrhea, or rash. Most people with this type of West Nile virus disease recover completely, but fatigue and weakness can last for weeks or months.

Severe symptoms in a few people. Less than 1% of people who are infected will develop a serious neurologic illness such as encephalitis or meningitis (inflammation of the brain or surrounding tissues).

UPDATE:  On February 3, 2016, by coincidence having struck up a conversation about my having contracted the virus, the person I had been talking to was the son-in-law of the woman reported as having the West Nile Virus.  I told him that there is a natural treatment using Chlorine dioxide to which he was grateful. 
  • The symptoms of neurologic illness can include headache, high fever, neck stiffness, disorientation, coma, tremors, seizures, or paralysis.
  • Serious illness can occur in people of any age. However, people over 60 years of age are at the greatest risk for severe disease. People with certain medical conditions, such as cancer, diabetes, hypertension, kidney disease, and people who have received organ transplants, are also at greater risk for serious illness.
  • Recovery from severe disease may take several weeks or months. Some of the neurologic effects may be permanent.
  • About 10 percent of people who develop neurologic infection due to West Nile virus will die.

Treatment (CDC)

.
Lnbracker@hushmail.com

.

Leave a Reply

